Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us

About Us

The International Rubber Study Group (IRSG) is an inter-governmental organisation composed of rubber producing and consuming stakeholders. Located in Singapore, IRSG was established in 1944.

In order to facilitate the interaction between the industry and the Group, a Panel of Associates with members of organisations involved in the rubber industry has been established.

As of 1st July 2012, IRSG currently has 36 member countries and 120 industry members.

Member Governments
Republic of Cameroon, Cote d'Ivoire, The European Union (28 Member States), India, Japan, Nigeria, Russian Federation, Singapore and Sri Lanka.

Website developed by X-RM Ltd